Listed below are the tracks from our "England Expects" album. If you'd like to listen to digitally snipped sections of any of them, just click on the pointer to the relevant title. (But remember - on the CDs you get not only the full tracks but also better sound quality - now that's got to be worth a bit of dosh!!)

England Expects

The Bold Young Sailor
The Trumpet Hornpipe/Lord Nelson's Hornpipe
A Dog's Life
Jacky Tar
Portsmouth/The Three Sea Captains/The New Rigged Ship
Casey's Concertina
Sea Voices
The Resolution/The Greencastle Hornpipe/Penny on the Water
Morning Watch
The Sea Wife
Roll 'er Home
England Expects